Bela's Public Page Collection

✨ Introduction ✨

This Site lists all my currently available Image Galleries on Design Works.
It's basically a showcase both on the designs I like and what I can provide to You.

🌷 And now ~ Feel Free to Enjoy & Have Fun 🍃😇🎉


⪧⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫ Coming Soon ⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫⪦

⌘ Mobile Showcases (Screenshots) 🌟
⌘ Mobile GUI Layouts (Screenshots) 🌟

⌘ Desktop Showcases (Screenshots) 🌟
⌘ Desktop GUI Layouts (Screenshots) 🌟

⪧⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫·⩫⪦



Live Free, Be Rich 🪷

⪩ 𝓑𝓮𝓵𝓪 ⪨


Good to Know:
Especially the mobile screenshots were optimized and refined with the amazing, free and open source AI Upscaling Tool Upscayl ~ using the AI Model Real-Esrgan-x4plus-Anime (DIGITAL ART).
Although the AI Models are mainly meant for upscaling ~ they are also especially meant for improving an images quality ~ as well as overall level of detail (LoD).


PS: This Micro - Blogging Platform is only a temporary solution for this kind of content.
But since I don't know when I'll be able to move everyting onto my own server ~ I'm asking You if you know a reliable, small, embeddable Image Viewer with image switching & zoom feature. Or how I can embed it with minimal time investment.

Thank You (=

🐾 All Works on this Site are (c) by Bela. Kroll ~ unless stated otherwise. 🐾

#design #projects