Bela's Public Page Collection

.·.·˙ About Me .·.·˙

🌍 This page is available in the following languages:
🇺🇸 English 🇩🇪 German

⌘ Currently being reworked. 🛠

Hey there I'm glad you found my digital presence! Please enjoy your stay (=

Short Bio: I'm a young multitalent with lots of interests and a never-ending hunger for wisdom, knowledge & experience. I like doing many different things - and am therefore always looking forward to, and reflecting on what I want to focus on - and invest my precious time into. I have lots of projects - and I really like to share, to combine and to work collaborately on things to advance myself and others to greater hights and a more spiritual, balanced and meaningful life.

Table of Contents

Story

Platforms

Projects

Credits

Big Thanks to

֍ all information, all recources, all things on this great planet should be free to everyone - because no one can own things. we only can think of, but we'll never do ֍

֍ If you want to build a better world for yourself, you have to be willing to build one for everybody. ֍ ⮱ Coyote Osborne


moved: 2023-05-29 19:35 from https://telegra.ph/about-me-12-01
edited: 2021-11-27 22:11:12