Bela's Public Page Collection

Bela's Public Services (WIP)

🌍 This page is available in the following languages:
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ English (WIP) πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ Deutsch (noch nicht verfΓΌgbar)

Introduction

I enhance Your digital life.
…by making it more private, efficient, straight-forward, connected and awesome overall.

I Enhance Your Content.
…by making it more straight-forward, comprehensible, readable ~ and fancy ~ of course πŸ˜‰

I fix Your stuff.
…as long as it's worth the effort.

I help you organize.
…your work, project(s), hobbies ~ as well as your private and public life.


Info & Contact

How does it work?
You get in touch with me and tell me your needs (checkout the contact page).
We will then evaluate the effort and costs necessary to reach your goal(s).

That sounds rather complicated. Is there an easier way to
Get in Touch?
You bet there is. Simply ask me if you have a question popping up in your mind. The best platform to get in touch with me is Telegram (more info on the contact page).

Support My Work? You can Donate to support Me in continuing and growing My Projects.


Remote Support? Is possible for many different things.
Basically everything that can be assisted via (video) call, texting, or remote access to a machine (SSH, Remote Desktop).


Overview ~ Abilities ~ Areas of Interest This is a summary of 🠊 My Abilities 🠊 Areas I focus on 🠊 The way I work (sort of).

Digital Enhancements 🠊 Basic Enhancements to work more efficient on Desktop & Mobile.
🠊 Thorough Enhancements to Replace Basic Tools, Configuration, Workflows, etc. (\*nix Systems only)

Windows Support? Depends on OS Version. Windows 7 is supported.
Everything above or below is stuff I only touch with gloves. In my experience Windows isn't really worth the effort […].

MacOS Support? I never used it and see no benefit in trying.
You think I'm mistaken? Share Your opinion πŸ˜‰

GNU/Linux Support? Full Support for Debian & Arch based Distros.
Server & IoT Support is limited to the fields I'm active in.

*nix Support?
Depends. Contact Me.

FreeBSD Support?
I haven't used it yet ~ but would like to get involved at some point.


Content Enhancements

Repairs 🠊 Desktop PC's, Laptops, Tablets, Smart-Phones, E-Reader, etc.
🠊 All simple electronic devices (as long as they're clean).
🠊 Other Devices => Simply Ask Me.

Structural Enhancements